My Way Of Saying "Hello!"

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @Niksart

bear1.jpg
bear2.jpg

bear3.jpg

bear4.png

Hi everyone! This is my first time sharing my artwork here. This is a quick painting using Autodesk Sketcbook. It's a random art that comes to my mind at this very moment. I hope you like it. This piece of art will be my first move to become your friend. And more to be follow. And ofcourse, I am willing to explore different kind of art you have here. Let us learn together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!
If you are brand new here, be sure to create a longer post to introduce yourself to the world of Hive. Look around at some of the communities to figure out where you belong and which groups align with your interests. In addition to #art and #sketchbook, maybe try out #drawing and #onchainart (I personally spend most of my time supporting #comics since I'm a comic artist).
Hive does take a bit of learning to get used to, but there are many friendly people willing to help.

Thank you Sir for your wonderful suggestion. This is my first time here, I know I will learn a lot from all of you. I will check all of your suggestion. 🙂

Hello @niksart! This is @indayclara from @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post telling us more about your passion and interests. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and how you got to know about Hive. This will help others be comfortable supporting your works here.

Here are some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your introduction blog! See you around.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your blogs and comments are appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or Ecency mobile blogging app
And join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And this steps to take blog :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for

Or see this vlog

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far