REZE FANART [ESP/ENG]

in Sketchbook8 months ago

Hellou hellouu! ¿Cómo están gente? Espero que muy bien. El día de hoy les traigo otro dibujo ¿¡En menos de 4 días desde el otro!? Sí, pensé en dibujar algo rápido, un sketch y pintarlo o algo. Al final decidí hacer una práctica de sombreado, por lo que quedo más estilo manga en blanco y negro. El resultado me sorprendió no solo por como se ve, sino sobre todo por el poco tiempo que me tomo hacerlo.

Hellou hellouu! how are you people? I hope very well. Today I bring you another drawing, less than 4 days since the other one? Yes, I thought about drawing something quick, a sketch and painting it or something. In the end I decided to do a shading practice, so it's more like a black and white manga style. The result surprised me not only for how it looks, but above all for the short time it took me to do it.

image.png

El personaje que escogí para mí práctica de sombreado fue la maravillosa Reze de Chainsaw man. Muchos probablemente la conozcan otros no tanto y están esperando por la segunda temporada del anime para conocerla, en fin, ella fue la escogida.

The character I chose for my shading practice was the wonderful Reze from Chainsaw man. Many probably know her, others not so much and are waiting for the second season of the anime to meet her, anyway, she was the chosen one.

image.png

Primero comencé con un sketch rápido, el cual fue un poco diferente a lo normal debido a que estaba practicando el método de la caja, consiste en dibujar cajas para luego dibujar el cuerpo. La verdad no sé qué tan bien me salió usar el método, pero diría que fue divertido de probar.

First I started with a quick sketch, which was a little different than normal because I was practicing the box method, which consists of drawing boxes and then drawing the body. I don't really know how well I did using the method, but I'd say it was fun to try.

image.png

image.png

Como podrán ver luego le cambie un poco la pose inclinando un poco más la cabeza, la pose anterior no era de mi agrado. Le hice el cabello y mejoré un poco las proporciones de los pechos y etc. Por cierto suelo dibujar los pechos como globos de agua durante el sketch, hace tiempo en un tutorial vi que era mejor eso en vez de dibujar círculos, después de todo los pechos no son 100% redondos

As you can see I changed the pose a little bit, tilting the head a little more, the previous pose was not to my liking. I did the hair and improved a little the proportions of the breasts and so on. By the way I usually draw the breasts as water balloons during the sketch, some time ago in a tutorial I saw that it was better to do that instead of drawing circles, after all the breasts are not 100% round.

image.png

image.png

Finalmente, tras terminar el sketch, mejorando todas las líneas en general y nuevamente las proporciones, siempre intento arreglar un poco las proporciones tras cada capa de sketch. No quería hacer una capa lineart como dije al principio, esto era una práctica, pero tampoco quería dejar las líneas gruesas y feas. Decidí usar el borrador para ayudarme a darle forma a las líneas, fue un proceso algo lento, pero sorprendentemente, tarde mucho menos de lo que esperaba.

Finally, after finishing the sketch, improving all the lines in general and again the proportions, I always try to fix a little bit the proportions after each sketch layer. I didn't want to make a lineart layer as I said at the beginning, this was a practice, but I also didn't want to leave the lines thick and ugly. I decided to use the eraser to help me shape the lines, it was a slow process, but surprisingly, it took much less time than I expected.

image.png

Cuando estaba haciendo el sombreado me estaba empezando a odiar un poco a mí mismo, “tardaste 15 días en el anterior dibujo y vas y terminas este en menos de dos días”, la procrastinación es algo de temer chicos. No prometo dejar de ser una persona vaga… pero en serio, 2 días, ojalá tener esta energía siempre y no distraerme tan fácil como suelo hacer.

When I was doing the shading I was starting to hate myself a little bit, "you took 15 days on the previous drawing and you go and finish this one in less than two days", procrastination is a scary thing guys. I don't promise to stop being a lazy person... but seriously, 2 days, I wish I had this energy always and not get distracted as easily as I usually do.

image.png

Esta vez no tuve que preocuparme mucho por los colores base, ya había decidido que sería blanco y negro estilo manga, así que no fue tan complicado el ir seleccionando partes con la herramienta lazo del paint tool sai 2 e ir coloreando con negro. Aunque, por muy lindo que se viera el sombreado del cabello, no me terminaba de convencer, sentía que era muy simple y pude dejarlo así, pero… me decidí por improvisar.

This time I didn't have to worry too much about the base colors, I had already decided that it would be black and white manga style, so it wasn't so complicated to select parts with the lasso tool of the paint tool sai 2 and color with black. Although, as nice as the hair shading looked, I wasn't convinced, I felt it was too simple and I could have left it like that, but... I decided to improvise.

image.png

image.png

Como no sabía bien qué hacer, repase algunos mangas para ver como los mangakas solían hacer el sombreado del cabello negro, me tarde un poco en ello, la mayoría solo pinta el cabello de negro y ya así que tuve que ir a otro manga de más calidad como el de one punch man y buscar alguna referencia, aunque había algo que me atrajo la atención era muy complicado de intentar replicar a Mause, así que busque en otro lugar.

Termine en el manga de las 100 novias, una parodia de los mangas harem, bastante bueno y recomendado, allí un personaje a pesar de no tener el cabello negro, su tono era lo suficiente oscuro para mí, su sombreado no se veía tan complicado así que intente replicarlo.

As I didn't know what to do, I went through some manga to see how mangakas used to do the black hair shading, it took me a while, most of them just paint the hair black and that's it, so I had to go to another manga of higher quality like one punch man and look for some reference, although there was something that attracted my attention it was very complicated to try to replicate Mause, so I looked elsewhere.

I ended up in the 100 girlfriends manga, a parody of the harem manga, pretty good and recommended, there a character there despite not having black hair, his tone was dark enough for me, his shading didn't look so complicated so I tried to replicate him.

image.png

Me encanto el resultado, así que ahora seguía el fondo… No estaba seguro de si hacerlo, pero a la final opte por sombrear un poco el fondo sin más, quería terminar hoy.

I loved the result, so now the background was next... I wasn't sure if I should do it, but in the end I opted to just shade the background a little, I wanted to finish today.

image.png

Bueno, eso sería todo, muchas gracias a aquellos que se pasaron a leer este post, o al menos a ver el dibujo y que este haya sido de su agrado, sin más me despido. Nobunaga-san les desea un bonito día.

Well, that would be all, thank you very much to those who came to read this post, or at least to see the drawing and that this has been to your liking, without further ado I say goodbye. Nobunaga-san wishes you a nice day.

Tools:

  • Paint Tool Sai 2

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crla_nobunaga/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Crla_Nobunaga

Sort:  

Te digo lo mismo que dije en discord: yo quisiera tener esa habilidad, es tan sorprendente, te quedo realmente muy bonito, que hasta me parece que estuviera vivo ese dibujo.

Muchisimas gracias, intente hacerlo lo mejor que pude a blanco y negro. Esta practica fue bastante util!

esta muy impresionante la verdad.

Únete a la comunidad Web3 en español y su testigo activo para impulsar la colaboración descentralizada. Conectamos, fortalecemos y amplificamos voces. Juntos construimos el futuro digital.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Congratulations @nobunaga-san! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest

untitled.gif

All good @nobunaga-san! You are a true inspiration for Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

BTW, the HiveBuzz project needs your support! Help us continue bringing gamification, entertainment, and fun to the Hive blockchain. Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting us!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Wooow excelente trabajo amigo @nobunaga-san definitivamente tienes un don maravilloso.

untitled.gif

Bello trabajo, Dios bendiga ese don que tienes. Espero ver mas pronto. Éxitos @nobunaga-san

!DIY

Excellent work. Keep up the good work. // Excelente trabajo. Siguelo haciendo de manera constante.

Thank you very much, I'll do my best!!

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @nobunaga-san! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS