BOHO ILLUSTRATION | DIGITAL ART

in Sketchbooklast year

BOHO-HIVE-COVER.jpg
Recently, I created a few Boho arts for my store creative fabrica. So I thought I would share these with my hive friends.
Boho--7.png
These are very useful for paper crafting and wall art. I print it for my room and use it as wall decor.
Boho-8.png
These can be used in many ways. These are very easy to make. Anyone can create the elements as they wish and arrange them as they like.
Boho-9.png
If you decorate them with your own creativity, it will be fun.
Boho-10.png
These are made of some minimal colors. Shades of warm colors are used more in this art gallery.
Boho-11.png
I shared some art, I hope you will like it. I did some boho arts before and many people liked it. If you want them you can visit my online store and buy them. There you can find many kind of designs.
Boho-12.png

Software: Adobe Illustrator
Creative Fabrica Store: Craft Bee