My latest Digital Painting Timelapse: Yellow Kayak on the Rideau

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Here is my latest Digital Painting Timelapse I created today with Autodesk Sketchbook on my iPad. It is from a photograph my son took on the Summer Solstice on the Rideau River, Ontario Canada.

77FE3FCD-8FF0-489C-91B3-396312DC692E.jpeg

Here is the Video ...

Music from Filmmusic.io. Original photo by @shadflyfilms

Here is my Autodesk workspace ...

17478B17-6F10-4469-B7F8-BAAA02D9C524.jpeg

Sort:  

really cool!

Thank you very much for dropping by.

Uu I like it!

Thanks. Much appreciated.

oh you I really liked your digital art, it is beautiful

Thank you very much. It’s a lot of fun.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @rehan12 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you very much.

👋 Hi @offgridlife, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community