Daily Hive Drawing Practice 5: A Piglet 🐷

in Sketchbook4 years ago

IMG_1399.JPG

Hello Hivers,

I bring to you my 5th #dhdp drawing of a baby pig called PIGLET. I made this sketch with hundreds of strokes and am glad with the out come. I love the shades and light i added to it.

MATERIALS USED

  • white plain paper
  • crystal bic ballpoint

STAGE BY STAGE PICTURES

IMG_1394.JPG

IMG_1395.JPG

IMG_1396.JPG

IMG_1397.JPG

IMG_1398.JPG

IMG_1399.JPG

I enjoin all creative minds of #hive to join in this #dhdp. It could be creativity of anything.

Lets get creative.
Thanks for viewing in my blog. This is @oladele-art.
I love you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @oladele-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The first Response!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Twitter Share