Daily Hive Drawing Practice 6: The Human Nose πŸ‘ƒ

in Sketchbook β€’ 4 years ago

IMG_1441.JPG

Hive 5 to my lovely πŸ’– Hiver family,

Still on the episode of #dhdp, I bring to you my submission for todays practice which is of a drawing of THE HUMAN NOSE πŸ‘ƒ . πŸ€” Thinking wild and wide, i thought about visiting all other aspects and concepts. I have in mind that to get creative,the knowledge needs to be broaden with so many experiences. To this, i bring you this drawing i made of the Human Nose πŸ‘ƒ .

MATERIALS USED

  • white plain paper πŸ“
  • crystal bic ballpoint pen πŸ–Š

STAGE BY STAGE PICTURES
IMG_1437.JPG

IMG_1438.JPG

IMG_1439.JPG

IMG_1440.JPG

IMG_1441.JPG

There is still more to be unleashed in #dhdp #hive initiative. I still enjoin all to start. Its never late to start. Artists and creators in the house,let’s engage.

I love you all.
I am @oladele-art

Sort: Β 

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate

Twitter Share