PEN DRAWING OF A SWIMMING DOG HAVING A BOMBASTIC SIDE EYE ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘€ LOOK

in Sketchbook โ€ข 15 days ago

IMG_20240416_072654.jpg

Amazing morning to you all hiver community. I present to you this pen drawing of a swimming dog in the water. With the bombastic side eye look, it's obvious it's having a nice time in the water... I love the representation of this.

I decided to give a progress review of the drawings and it's shown below.

I used the free hand sketching method to actualise this drawing.

IMG_20240416_070009.jpg

IMG_20240416_070518.jpg

IMG_20240416_071248.jpg

IMG_20240416_071641.jpg

Here is my final step shot of this drawing. A few highlights of what I do to make everyone believe in what I do as a part of creativity and what to learn in it. I believe in creativity and also reaching and teaching more people how to draw with step by step as it is shown.

IMG_20240416_072654.jpg

๐€๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฉ๐ข๐œ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž๐ง ๐›๐ฒ ๐ฆ๐ž @๐จ๐ฅ๐š๐๐ž๐ฅ๐ž-๐š๐ซ๐ญ.
๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ก๐ฎ๐ฆ๐ข๐ฅ๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ, ๐ˆ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ญ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ซ๐ž๐œ๐ข๐š๐ญ๐ž ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ ๐ข๐ง ๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ฏ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ, ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ซ๐ž๐›๐ฅ๐จ๐ ๐ฌ.
IMG_1258.jpeg
๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด ๐”‚๐“ธ๐“พ ๐“ผ๐“ธ ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ฌ๐“ฑ
๐“˜ ๐“๐“œ ๐“ž๐“›๐“๐““๐“”๐“›๐“”

Sort: ย 

@tipu curate

Thank you so much babami