Fury - Digital portrait

in Sketchbooklast year

14.jpg


English

Greetings my dear sketchbook community!
There are times when it's quite difficult for me to control my emotions, mostly anger or frustration, so I always end up crying to let off steam, it's inevitable! At this moment I laugh a little at this, but that's how it is, so today I decided to make a portrait where the girl cries tears of fire, as if freeing herself from everything that burns inside. I share with you the process, I hope you like it.

Spanish

¡Saludos mi querida comunidad de sketchbook!
Hay veces que me resulta bastante difícil controlar mis emociones, sobre todo la ira o la frustración, por lo que siempre acabo llorando para desahogarme, ¡es inevitable! En este momento me río un poco de esto, pero es así, así que hoy decidí hacer un retrato donde la chica llora lágrimas de fuego, como liberándose de todo lo que le quema por dentro. Comparto con ustedes el proceso, espero que les guste.


PROCESS - PROCESO


At the time of making the sketch I had nothing concrete, I was just drawing according to what I felt, in the end I decided to make some tears and place a moon, in my mind I had not thought about adding color, I wanted those tears were white for lighting

A la hora de hacer el boceto no tenía nada concreto, solo dibujaba según lo que sentía, al final decidí hacer unas lágrimas y colocar una luna, en mi mente no había pensado en añadir color, quería que esas lágrimas fueran blancas para la iluminación


1.jpg3.jpg


Then I made the eyes, this is where drastically changed this illustration, I added the orange color as the base of the iris, so I started to place the tears and under the character the orange and yellow colors. Lately I'm doing illustrations with these colors and it's ironic, because I don't like the yellow color at all haha....

Luego hice los ojos, aquí es donde cambió drásticamente esta ilustración, añadí el color naranja como base del iris, así empecé a colocar las lágrimas y debajo del personaje los colores naranja y amarillo. Últimamente estoy haciendo ilustraciones con estos colores y es irónico, porque no me gusta nada el color amarillo haha....


4.jpg5.jpg


The moon that I had placed I decided to remove it since it did not go well with the theme, to finish I was making the hair, and giving darkness to this since the light is not reflected so much in it.

La luna que había colocado decidí quitarla ya que no iba bien con el tema, para terminar fui haciendo el cabello, y dándole oscuridad a este ya que la luz no se refleja tanto en él.


6.jpg7.jpg10.jpg


Lately I like to play with the effects of lighting and shading, I like that air of mystery that gives it.

Últimamente me gusta jugar con los efectos de iluminación y sombreado, me gusta ese aire de misterio que le da.


11.jpg12.jpg13.jpg


It was a rather short, but pleasant process. That's how it ended. 💛

Fue un proceso bastante corto, pero agradable. Así es como terminó. 💛


Final Illustration

14.jpg


Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.



Oscari Art.png


Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H1060P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H1060P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint and Krita - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint y Krita

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscariart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, love the tears! It is flowing like a lava.

Hehehe yes friend, that was the idea that was created in the course of the elaboration, thanks for noticing 💛🥺.

Simplemente hermoso, que buena forma de representarlo y que buena forma de desahogarte! tremendo progreso artístico que estas teniendo amorsote:*

Gracias amor, pd: tu tutorial de ojitos me funciono bastante. Nuevamente te doy las gracias por compartir tus conocimientos 💜

jejej de nada mi princesa:):***

Esta hermosa, me encanta su mirada <3

Gracias baby, te seduce con la mirada lo sé 😅😌

Me encantan esos efectos, no es algo fácil de lograr, siempre te quedan estupendos.

Muchas gracias, si a veces son algo difíciles, me cuesta algo realizar contraste de sombra e iluminación

The outcome came out nicely!!! Keep it up boss

Thank you very much! that's right, let's keep working hard.

You’re welcome !!! Yes!!! Thanks for the push

¡Bellísimo! Saludos, @oscariart 🙌.

Muchas gracias @vezo 🤗