Pink Portrait

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Pink Portrait

rostro 1 terminado1.jpg

Happy start of the week and start of the month, I hope you are doing well today and welcome back to one of my art posts :D.

I made this portrait with pink tones, because I wanted to practice something monochromatic, the result of this illustration was very nice, so here I will share the process with you.

Feliz inicio de semana y comienzo de mes, espero que estén bien hoy y bienvenidos a uno de mis posts de arte :D.

Este retrato lo hice con tonos rosados, porque quería practicar algo monocromático, el resultado de esta ilustración fue muy bonito, así que aquí les comparto el proceso.


PROCESS - PROCESO


Sketch - Line Art - Colors

1.jpg


Well first of all, before starting the illustration I looked for a model on Pinterest, and then I proceeded to make the sketch, the line art and place the base colors.

The portrait was quite simple to make, but it was a good practice to realize that I almost have no proportion in several things of the face, and as I progressed I fixed them (the good thing about digital).

Bueno primero que nada, antes de comenzar la ilustración busqué una modelo en Pinterest, y luego procedí a hacer el boceto, el line art y colocar los colores base.

El retrato fue bastante sencillo de hacer, pero me sirvió de práctica para darme cuenta de que casi no tengo proporción en varias cosas del rostro, y a medida que avanzaba las iba arreglando (lo bueno de lo digital).


Shadows and Lighting

2.jpg


For this illustration I used some watercolor brushes, when I illustrate normally I use a lot the blending brush, but in this opportunity I avoided that to be able to see the texture, and to be able to work the shadows modifying the opacity and density of the same one.

Para esta ilustración utilicé unos pinceles de acuarela, cuando ilustro normalmente uso mucho el pincel de mezcla, pero en esta oportunidad evité eso para poder ver la textura, y poder trabajar las sombras modificando la opacidad y densidad de la misma.


Illustration Finished

rostro 1 terminado1.jpg


To finish, I applied some waves in the background with a leaf brush, so this is the final result, I hope you like it. I particularly like it, mostly because I notice my progress.

Thanks again for reading me, Cheers! ✨

Para terminar, apliqué unas ondas en el fondo con un pincel de hojas, así que este es el resultado final, espero que les guste. A mi particularmente me gusta, sobre todo porque se nota mi progreso.

Gracias de nuevo por leerme, ¡Saludos! ✨



Oscari Art.png


Reference Pinterest

Twitter:

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H430P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H430P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint

Canva

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  

Que hermosa ilustración te felicito


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscariart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow.. excelente trabajo amigo! Me encanto el resultado final. Exitos✨🌸

Gracias aprecio tu comentario ❣️😳

Hola @oscariart wowww quedo hermoso, felicidades me encanto.

Muchísimas gracias ❤️🙈

Green .png

@oscariart Esta increible! me encanta ver tus ilustraciones son tan hermosas y guardan cierta mística, adoro tu estilo!

@yetsimar que cool que te gustara, de verdad también me gustan mucho tus ilustraciones, tu arte es muy kawai :3

Wow—That's awesome!

Did you start with a pencil and paper or did you use a pen tablet all the way through?

You are the second person to ask me, everything was done digitally with the digitizer tablet, I guess they think it was in a traditional way because I put a textured background paper :D hehe! <3

The textured background gives it more flavor.
Nicely done!

Me encanto! esta super hermosa 🧡

😳🙈 nps! Gracias aprecio mucho el comentario🤗

@oscariart 🤩🤩🤩 wow that is amazing 👌 you are clever.👏

Absolutely stunning work thank you for sharing 👍🏾 I hope that you enjoy the rest of your day 🤝🏾

untitled.gif

Very creative 🤩🤩

Great art❤️👏

This piece is beautiful!!!

Hermoso trabajo, me encanta la paleta de colores!

Es realmente un trabajo precioso, felicidades. Espero a ver que tanto más puede mejorar.

Esperemos que si! gracias por pasarte por mi post <3

I loved it ! Looks amazing , so inspiring . I have a post on my feed on womans , please have a look , ill be grateful to you … love your artwork

img_0.5707831653844948

img_0.40442556248559663
✨🤩😍😉😎👍✌️😁👈✨👌💖👏✨img_0.5707831653844948