You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skull with roses - Blackwork tattoo practice

in Sketchbooklast year

Hi, thank you very much, I couldn't keep track of the elaboration since I did it on different days, my start was last Friday and I finished it on Sunday, I only remember that I started it at noon on Friday and left it mid afternoon, I estimate an approximate of 4 to 5 hours that day, and on Sunday I resumed it and it took me about 2 hours to finish the final details. Nice to read your comment and respond to it, regards ✨.

Sort:  

Well mine can take that long and don't even look half as good .
Il keep looking out for more of your work. It's stunning

It's all a matter of practice and consistency, I remember that I used to last about 10 hours tattooing, now I take a little less, but I still take breaks because my hand starts to hurt a little.😇