Wood Nymph Fam Art Tattoo - Splinterlands Art Contest Week 211!

in Sketchbook2 years ago

IMG_20221020_204132.jpg


English

Happy Friday hivers! I hope you have a nice day, today I have the pleasure to present my entry for the #Splinterlands contest, for this occasion I did something different, as I said in my last post I had damaged my digitizer tablet so I started to think about what to do for this week, I decided to make my entry with a simple design of a tattoo on synthetic skin. Anyway, I share with you this process below....

Spanish

¡Feliz viernes hivers! Espero que tengan un buen día, hoy tengo el placer de presentarles mi entrada para el concurso #Splinterlands, para esta ocasión hice algo diferente, como dije en mi último post se me había dañado mi tableta digitalizadora así que me puse a pensar que hacer para esta semana, decidí hacer mi entrada con un diseño sencillo de un tatuaje en piel sintética. En fin, comparto con ustedes este proceso a continuación....


Wood Nymph.png

Reference


PROCESS - PROCESO


To begin with I chose Wood Nymph because I thought it was a very nice and simple looking character, this is a common "Earth" type card, lately I have liked to make fan art of this type.

I made my base sketch from my cell phone with Autodesk Sketchbook, starting with a somewhat messy structure and then I cleaned it up with the line art. I designed this with traditional tattoos in mind, but with a touch of my own style.

Para empezar elegí a Wood Nymph porque me pareció un personaje muy bonito y de aspecto sencillo, es una carta común tipo "Tierra", últimamente me ha gustado hacer fan art de este tipo.

Hice mi boceto base desde mi celular con Autodesk Sketchbook, empecé con una estructura algo desordenada y luego la limpié con el line art. Lo diseñé pensando en los tatuajes tradicionales, pero con un toque de mi propio estilo.


1.jpg2.jpg


The synthetic leather has an approximate size of 15x20cm, so I printed the design in 13x16cm, after printing I made the template and prepared my work table to start working on it.

La piel sintética tiene un tamaño aproximado de 15x20cm, así que imprimí el diseño en 13x16cm, después de la impresión hice la plantilla y preparé mi mesa de trabajo para empezar a trabajar en ella.


4.jpg5.jpg

IMG_20221020_130835.jpg


Starting with the elaboration, I transferred the stencil to the synthetic leather and started with the line art, these lines I worked with 1209rs (thick lines), 1205rl and 1003rl (thin lines).
Synthetic leather is a nuisance to work on, it tends to get too dirty and it is a lot of work to clean it.

Comenzando con la elaboración, transferí el stencil a la piel sintética y comencé con el line art, estas líneas las trabajé con 1209rs (líneas gruesas), 1205rl y 1003rl (líneas finas).
La piel sintética es un fastidio para trabajar, tiende a ensuciarse demasiado y es mucho trabajo limpiarla.


IMG_20221020_132300.jpgIMG_20221020_163900.jpg


For the shading I worked with a needle known by the name of "cat's tongue", this is a 1015rm, I really like working with these needles, they give a very nice finish in shadows and do not hurt the skin so much (I'm talking about a person's skin).

Para el sombreado trabajé con una aguja conocida con el nombre de "lengua de gato", esta es una 1015rm, me gusta mucho trabajar con estas agujas, dan un acabado muy bonito en las sombras y no lastiman tanto la piel (hablo de la piel de una persona).


6.jpgIMG_20221020_180902.jpg3.jpg


I had a long time without tattooing and I really enjoyed this process, until I decided to add color, hahaha for my taste it would have been better without this, but something in me wanted to take a risk, hahaha this is the final result, I hope you like it.

Tenía mucho tiempo sin tatuar y disfrutaba mucho de este proceso, hasta que decidí añadirle color, jajaja para mi gusto hubiera sido mejor sin esto, pero algo en mí quería arriesgarse, jajaja este es el resultado final, espero que les guste


111IMG_20221020_204113.jpg
Photo taken with polarized lens

IMG_20221020_204941.jpg
Photo taken without polarized lens


Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.


Oscari Art.png


Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Translated in Deelp

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscariart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2022

This post has been given a 20.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

wow..cool tatoo art

coño mi amor de verdad que arrecho te quedo y si totalmente de acuerdo, ami también me gusta tatuar con la lengua de gato e_e

Mira payaso jjajajaja asi se le dice jajasdasgjdgashdgsahdgajd xD te pasaste en fin, gracias? xd

esto está demasiado brutal, de verdad que si. No dejes de compartir tu arte por el amor de Dios

muchas gracias.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator desro & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Woah. So much detail on paper. Impressive.
I see you also used magnifying glass to the minute details. 😊
!1UP


1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.