Again I see the disappointment in front of me | Color Portrait [ENG-ESP]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

"I just had to watch for a few seconds as it all happened again. I thought it wouldn't happen again, that he had changed, that he had matured, that he had simply decided not to make the same mistake again, but I realize that all this time it was just a complete farce. How could I have been so stupid to believe that he had had a change in his life, how naive and innocent I was. It's time to move on and I don't expect to walk by her side, it's time to let go of people who don't deserve my complete understanding, affection and love. It's time to focus on me and just go my way in this thing called life."

"Solo tuve que ver por unos segundos como volvía a repetirse de nuevo todo. Creí que no volvería a pasar, que había cambiado, que había madurado, que simplemente había decidido no volver a cometer el mismo error, pero me doy cuenta de que todo esté tiempo solo fue una completa farsa. Cómo pude ser tan estúpido de creer que había tenido un cambio en su vida, que ingenuo e inocente fui. Llegó el momento de seguir adelante y no espero caminar a su lado, ya es hora de dejar ir a personas que no merecen mi completa compresión, cariño y amor. Es tiempo de enfocarme en mi y solo seguir mi camino en esto llamado vida."


Picsart_22-04-18_16-44-13-189.jpg

Original JesberChavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS // PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I recently witnessed a situation that left me completely disappointed in this person. It should be noted that this person has repeated this situation over and over again, but in recent months had not done so again.

Hace poco presencié una situación que me dejó completamente decepcionado de está persona. Cabe destacar que está persona a repetido está situación una y otra vez, pero que en los últimos meses no lo había vuelto a hacer.

Picsart_22-04-18_16-42-41-007.jpgPicsart_22-04-18_16-42-53-738.jpg

I thought he had made a change in his life and had decided to focus on things that were really worthwhile, which I see he has not. That day I realized how foolish I was to want to believe that this person had changed.

Creí que había hecho un cambio en su vida y que había decidido enfocarse en cosas que realmente valieran la pena, que veo que no. Ese día me di cuenta de lo tonto que fuí al querer creer que este persona había cambiado.

Picsart_22-04-18_16-43-04-292.jpgPicsart_22-04-18_16-43-13-839.jpg

This situation makes me wonder if people really change, because it is not the first time I have had an experience with this person in this way, there have been several and they have ended badly.

Esa situación me hace pensar si realmente la gante cambia, porque no es la primera vez que vivo una experiencia con esta persona de esta manera, han sido varías y han terminado de mala manera.

Picsart_22-04-18_16-43-28-870.jpgPicsart_22-04-18_16-43-38-812.jpg

But well, I do not want to extend the truth, so I just have to wish the best to this person and I hope that someday it will cross his mind to want to be a better person, so that he values not only his time and love, but that of others.

Pero bueno, no quiero extenderme la verdad, así que solo me toca desearle lo mejor a está persona y espero y algún día pase por su mente el querer ser mejor persona, para que así valore no solo su tiempo y amor, sino el de los demás.

Picsart_22-04-18_16-43-53-102.jpgPicsart_22-04-18_16-44-03-434.jpg

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛


Picsart_22-04-18_16-44-22-707.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

Picsart_22-04-18_16-44-31-668.jpg


SEPARADOR cactus.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


20220418_164524.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Picsart_22-04-18_16-44-41-065.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 🌿✨🖤

Great Post!

!1UP

Thanks 🌿✨🖤

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

🌿🖤✨

Nice work
It's true that people don't change
I love what I see

Thanks ✨🌿🖤

excelente arte♥

Muchas gracias, saludos ✨🌿🖤

Súper lindo trabajo. Me encanta como trabajas y tus técnicas aplicadas🌸✨

Muchas gracias ✨🌿🖤

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

✨🌿🖤