Bitter memories; my life after misfortune | Color Portrait [ENG-ESP]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

I feel like I am living it all over again, the bitter memories are here, they are here again looking at me, justifying me, pointing at me, talking about me in such a negative way and that I would eventually get tired of living it. That's why I decided to take my way away from them and not go back. How I wish I would not remember every time those bad and bitter memories.

Siento como si lo viviera nuevamente, los amargos recuerdos están aquí, ellos están aquí de nuevo mirándome, jusgandome, señalandome, hablando de mi de una forma tan negativa y que yo en su momento, me cansaría de vivirlo. Por esa razón fue que decidí emprender mi camino lejos de ellos y no volver atrás. Como desearía no recordar cada vez esos malos y amargos recuerdos.


Picsart_22-03-13_22-55-41-977.jpg

Original JesberChavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS // PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I will never find a way to live my life without having to remember dark moments of it. They are like little scenes that come to my mind, so suddenly, but that I really don't like to live and remember again.

Nunca voy a encontrar la manera de vivir mi vida sin tener que recordar momentos oscuros de ella. Son como pequeñas escenas que llegan a mi mente, de una forma tan repentina, pero que realmente no me gusta vivir y recordar nuevamente.

Although I know that the bad, the negative and the bitter is over, that I am now in a better place, full of light and joy, a small part of that past still lives inside me and I know that it will never leave my soul and will accompany me for the rest of my life.

Si bien sé que lo malo, lo negativo y lo amargo ya pasó, que ahora estoy en un lugar mejor, lleno de luz y alegría, aún vive dentro de mi una pequeña parte de aquel pasado y sé que nunca podrá abandonar mi alma y me acompañará por el resto de mi vida.

All I have to do is keep looking forward, without ever looking back, but sometimes it's hard not to.

Lo único que debo de hacer es seguir viendo hacía adelante, sin fijar mi mirada en ningún momento hacía atrás, pero a veces es difícil no hacerlo.

At times I say to myself: "look at what you've been through and yet you keep going, that's what I call having courage, despite having gone through so much, you are still standing and walking".

En momentos me digo a mismo: "mira por lo que has pasado y aún así sigues adelante, eso le llamo yo tener coraje, a pesar de haber pasado por tantas cosas, sigues de pie y caminando".

I will continue to watch my life go by and live every second of it, no matter how many times I remember the past, what I know is that thanks to everything I have lived, I have become a wonderful person, so I must thank those bitter memories, which have led me to become someone extraordinary.

Seguiré viendo mi vida pasar y viviendo cada segundo de ella, no importa las veces que recuerde el pasado, lo que sé es que gracias a todo lo que he vivido, me he convertido en una persona maravillosa, así que debo agradecer a esos amargos recuerdos, que me han llevado a convertirme en alguien extraordinario.

Picsart_22-03-13_22-54-10-436.jpgPicsart_22-03-13_22-54-30-958.jpg
Picsart_22-03-13_22-54-40-309.jpgPicsart_22-03-13_22-54-49-745.jpg
Picsart_22-03-13_22-55-08-172.jpgPicsart_22-03-13_22-55-18-033.jpg

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛


Picsart_22-03-13_22-55-52-745.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

Picsart_22-03-13_22-56-02-481.jpg


SEPARADOR cactus.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


20220313_225742.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Picsart_22-03-13_22-56-13-135.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is a very lovely piece of art , I can feel the pain she went through in the piece , I love the roses too , they depict farewell to the old ways I believe! Great piece

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it, thanks for commenting, greetings

You’re always welcome !! Hailings !!!!

Que gran ilustracion de tu parte BIEN HECHO!!! 💜

Gracias amigo 😊, realmente me gustó mucho como quedó, los detalles siempre van a ser mi fascinación jajaja ☀️🌿🖤