Spending time doing basic sketching #14 | Tears shed [ENG-ESP]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

I wanted to start with a series of drawings, focused on the basic practice of sketching, to spend the free time I have, making sketches of whatever comes to my mind. Mentioning that these sketches would help me to make drawings for future works, better worked and with more details.

Quise comenzar con una serie de dibujos, enfoca a la práctica básica de bocetos, para pasar los ratos libres que tenga, haciendo bocetos de lo que se me venga a la mente. Mencionando que dichos bocetos me ayudarían a hacer dibujos para próximos trabajos, mejor trabajados y con más detalles.


Picsart_22-04-06_17-28-59-231.jpg

Original JesberChavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS // PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I recently went through a bad moment, where I was filled with anguish and sadness. In spite of going through that moment that was heartbreaking for me, I wanted to take my sketchbook and just capture a small essence of what it was like to have gone through that.

Hace poco pasé un mal momento, dónde me llene de mucha angustia y tristeza. A pesar de pasar aquel momento que para mí fue desgarrante, quise tomar mi cuaderno de dibujos y solamente plasmar una pequeña esencia de lo que fue haber pasado por aquello.

That's what I like about art, even if it's a simple or simple work or drawing, you can represent all kinds of emotions and feelings that you are going through at the moment.

Eso es lo que me gusta del arte, aunque sea un trabajo o dibujo simple o sencillo, puedes representar todo un sin fin de emociones y sentimientos que estés pasando en el momento.

And speaking of the drawing, I loved the way I did the hair. Since the day I started doing the hair this way, I've been doing it in most of my work. And looking at this drawing, I realize that I didn't do horns, which is something I also do a lot.

Y hablando del dibujo, ame la forma en la que hice el cabello. Desde el día en que comence a hacer el cabello de está forma, lo he venido haciendo en la mayoría de mis trabajos. Y viendo este dibujo, me doy cuenta que no le hice cuernos, que es algo que también hago mucho.

Picsart_22-04-06_17-27-59-839.jpg

Picsart_22-04-06_17-28-14-981.jpg

Picsart_22-04-06_17-28-25-277.jpg


Picsart_22-04-06_17-28-35-704.jpg

Picsart_22-04-06_17-28-44-158.jpg

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛


Picsart_22-04-06_17-29-11-076.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

Picsart_22-04-06_17-29-20-261.jpg


SEPARADOR cactus.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


20220406_173050.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Picsart_22-04-06_17-29-28-614.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!