I DRAW A MAN WITH BEAST FACE AND SWORD 🗡️ ON HIS HAND.

in Sketchbook2 months ago

IMG_20240720_205743.png

  MY SCHOOL LIFE EXPERIENCE 

Before I gain admission to University it was a miracle, and I don't expect it but, I applied with faith after I wrote my Jamb exam then utme but, my Jamb resort was excellent! My utme resort was not good i became afraid because, the school don't want to hear any reason when giving an admission so, I was worried after the first group/badge admitted and my name was not found" second group, same! My name was not found, i started get loose for hope but, I curb my self and 🙏, besides i was thinking that it will be because of my utme was not that good, but honestly my Jamb score was very good and excellent 👍 👌 so i continue hoping, i curb myself, engaging my self with heart 💜 compromise with praying and excise the willpower that the third badge will not pass me by, and after two weeks they school sent me an admission text message. I live the girl and I started to play a roll for drawing and arting work inspiration so that i can remain focus with my life and my academical regit.

    Then I start to know that life is ups.
    and down, i start going through
    Mental stress combined with creative 
    Odour. From my life change with the 
    Combination of art and drawing.
    Love it! I will tell you the remaining in 
    The next post. Thanks, love you all 
     In HIVE.
Sort:  

Nice drawing.
!hiqvote

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ozonepower gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Dear @ozonepower, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiq.smartbot.
(1/2)

Congratulations @ozonepower! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You got the admission, I know the excitement in the times we didn't expect it again, yes, the drawing is nice, it looks creative 🥰🙏