Pencil portrait inspired by Lucan Gillespie

in Sketchbook2 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to all the dear community of hive, the portrait that I show you today is inspired by the model Lucan Gillespie, as soon as I saw the photo on pinterest I knew that I had to draw it, the face has been a challenge since the shadows are very faint for it I decided to add graphite as smooth as possible and I decided to leave the clothes as is since I really liked the color palette, until the next portrait.Saludos a toda la querida comunidad de hive, el retrato que hoy os muestro esta inspirado en la modelo Lucan Gillespie, apenas vi la fotografia en pinterest supe que tenia que dibujarla, el rostro ha sido un reto ya que las sombras son muy tenues por ello decidi agregar grafito lo mas suave posible y la ropa decidi dejar tal cual ya que me gusto mucho la paleta de colores, hasta el proximo retrato.

Source

IMG_20211223_212249-01.jpeg

IMG_20211222_191111-01.jpeg

IMG_20211219_184029-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Thank you very much for your support