Pencil portrait of freckled white haired boy

in Sketchbook3 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to all the members of the community, on this occasion I want to show you this portrait that I have made in pencil and with white details of a boy, who in the original image has a lifeless gaze, set to emptiness; In my version of this beautiful photograph I have decided to give it a more intense shine in its leaves without neglecting the characteristics of the subject that make it so interesting as the white hair and its adorable freckles, I do not know who is the author of the photo since It is in an Asian language but I must say that this work has enchanted me and I will look more for this artist to inspire my portraits.Saludos a todos los socios de la comunidad, en esta ocasión les quiero mostrar este retrato que he realizado a lápiz y con detalles en blanco de un chico, quien en la imagen original posee una mirada sin vida, puesta al vacio; en mi version de esta preciosa fotografia he decidido darle un brillo mas intenso en sus hojas sin dejar de lado las características del sujeto que lo hacen tan interesante como el pelo blanco y sus adorables pecas, no se quien es el auor de la foto ya que esta en un idioma asiatico pero debo decir que este trabajo me ha encantado y buscare mas este artista para inspirar mis retratos.

IMG_20210816_135923-01.jpeg

IMG_20210816_142238-01.jpeg

IMG_20210816_144144-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support