Portrait of Girl With Beret

in Sketchbook3 years ago


Greetings to all the community partners, this time I want to show you this portrait that I have made in pencil and with white details of a beautiful girl with a beret, which I have found on the pinterest network, I have decided to do it in my SketchBook of beige leaf to use the technique of the white color which I hope to practice much more, I am also wanting to return to make more elaborate portraits since even that they take more time at the same time they are more satisfactory, until the next portrait.

IMG_20210810_124550-01.jpeg

IMG_20210811_100444-01.jpeg

IMG_20210811_102730-01.jpeg

Used Materials

  • White Acrylic
  • Pencil
  • Eraser

Source

Thank you very much for your support

Sort:  

Congratulations @papaleta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!