White haired girl portrait

in Sketchbook3 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to all the members of the community, it is this occasion I have drawn a portrait of a pretty badtante girl but I did not want the portrait to have all the characteristics that is, I wanted to add something of my style and I decided to make her white hair that in this notebook The drawing I'm using looks great, until the next portrait.Saludos a todos los socios de la comunidad, es esta ocasion he dibujado un retrato de una chica badtante linda pero no queria que el retrato tuviese todas las características es decir quise adicionarle algo de mi estilo y decidi hacerle el pelo blanco que en este cuaderno de dibujo que estoy usando queda genial, hasta el próximo retrato.

IMG_20210824_115505-01.jpeg

IMG_20210824_121205-01.jpeg

IMG_20210824_122903-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support