Drawing

in Sketchbook โ€ข 17 days ago

1000017835.jpg

๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚Hello everyone, today I have a beautiful drawing.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
I hope you find it interesting.๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป
๐ŸŒผ I work with beautiful colors and put them together. ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป
๐ŸŒผMy designs are simple and I like them very much.๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ
๐Ÿ‚ I hope to make a lot of progress in painting. Thank you for viewing my page. ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚Have a nice day and night๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚

Hallo zusammen, heute habe ich eine schรถne Zeichnung.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚
๐Ÿƒ Ich hoffe, Sie finden sie interessant. ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚Ich arbeite mit schรถnen Farben und fรผge sie zusammen. ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ
๐Ÿ‚Meine Designs sind einfach und ich mag sie sehr. ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ
๐Ÿ‚Ich hoffe, dass ich beim Malen groรŸe Fortschritte mache. ๐Ÿ‚
๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚Danke Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich meine Seite angesehen haben.๐Ÿ‚
๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚ Ich wรผnsche Ihnen einen schรถnen Tag und eine schรถne Nacht๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚

1000017836.jpg

1000017834.jpg

1000017832.jpg

1000017833.jpg

Thank you dear friends

@paradise.ati