Drawing

in Sketchbook โ€ข 2 months ago

1000016541.jpg

๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒบ

Hello everyone,
๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ I drew a new painting today, of course, I try to do it every day because I'm used to painting like this and I like it a lot.
๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบA painting with happy colors because I love colors. ๐ŸŒบI think the world is more beautiful despite the colors.
๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒบThese colors and painting give me peace.๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚
๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚ I first draw a very simple design in the middle of the page or next to it and complete it with smaller designs.๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿงก
๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ The dots on the painting are also very interesting to me.....
๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒบThe dots give life to my paintings and They are interesting for me, I hope they are interesting for you too, my paintings,
I hope you have a good day and night and be happy๐Ÿงก๐ŸŒท

๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚
Hallo zusammen,๐Ÿ‚ ich habe heute ein neues Gemรคlde gezeichnet, natรผrlich versuche ich es jeden Tag, ๐Ÿ‚weil ich es gewohnt bin, so zu malen, und es mir sehr gefรคllt.๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒบ
Ein Gemรคlde mit frรถhlichen Farben, weil ich Farben liebe.
๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚Ich denke die Welt ist trotz der Farben schรถner. Diese Farben und die Bemalung geben mir Ruhe.
๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚ Ich zeichne zuerst ein ganz einfaches Motiv in die Mitte der Seite oder daneben und ergรคnze es mit kleineren Motiven. ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚Auch die Punkte auf der Bemalung finde ich sehr interessant .๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ Die Punkte geben meinen Bildern Leben und sie sind fรผr mich interessant, ich hoffe,๐Ÿ‚ sie sind auch fรผr Sie interessant, meine Bilder, ich hoffe, Sie haben einen schรถnen Tag und eine schรถne Nacht und sind glรผcklich๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚

1000016542.jpg

1000016540.jpg

1000016539.jpg

1000016538.jpg

@paradise.ati

Thank you dear friends ๐Ÿงก