Beautiful art

in Sketchbook2 years ago

IMG_20220901_185902.jpg

Hello my good friends, today I have a new post, I drew a beautiful painting and I am happy that I can share my paintings with you in this program. You can see my post. Thank you. I will first draw the frame around the painting and then I will complete the painting with smaller designs and beautiful colors. I hope my painting today is interesting for you. Thank you for supporting my paintings. I wish you a very good day and night.

German
Hallo meine lieben Freunde, heute habe ich einen neuen Beitrag, ich habe ein wunderschönes Gemälde gezeichnet und freue mich, dass ich meine Bilder in diesem Programm mit euch teilen kann. Ihr könnt meinen Beitrag sehen. Danke. Ich werde zuerst den Rahmen um das zeichnen Malen und dann werde ich das Gemälde mit kleineren Designs und schönen Farben vervollständigen. Ich hoffe, mein heutiges Gemälde ist für Sie interessant. Vielen Dank, dass Sie meine Gemälde unterstützen. Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag und eine gute Nacht.

IMG_20220901_180022.jpg

IMG_20220901_175312.jpg

IMG_20220901_174553.jpg

Thank you dear friends

@paradise.ati

Sort:  

Congratulations @paradise.ati! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 800 posts.
Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!