Blender Artwork - Mushroom Vase

in Sketchbook2 years ago

After the last blender artworks I shared, I feel these latest pieces won't attract so much attention. I have been trying a lot of different things and a lot of different styles, but I still have not figured out what my style is.

I think I'm gonna do a collection of Vase art. So objects in a vase. I have taken this idea from vases I have seen recently in shops, where they are being used to hold objects that could just not really fit into the top.

This is a mushroom world in a vase. I do hope you like it.

The final render was done in Cycles.

Picture4.png

Picture2.png

Picture1.png

Picture3.png

When I look at some of the art here on Hive, there are so many talented people. Most of them can actually draw, like with their hands. I can't do that. But I am learning to use Blender and enjoy the change of pace it gives me.

So what do you think? Do you like it? What do you like or not like about it? Comment below, I can't wait to hear your feedback.

Sort:  

Blender ❤️

I wonder what it would look like a tad brignter or if the mushrooms were luminous

"or if the mushrooms were luminous" oh now I like the idea of this. and yes, maybe brighter. I find it hard to be creative and really need feedback, so thank you for replying


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.