Sort:  

Cool, good job my friend, see you.

Thanks Guillez, always appreciated. Here is some !wine


Congratulations, @pegarissimo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @guillez12.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.120


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks, and soon I will be back on my regular beat ;-)

I haven't been able to draw much lately, I've been a bit busy :/

Cool drawing... not easy to post every day
Here is some "PIZZA to motivate you 😀

Not easy, then again it is a cjallenge so it has to have its hard moments. Takes for your continuing support and pizza, goes well with !BEER