Sketch using watercolors

in Sketchbook3 years ago

20210514_231814.jpg
For today's drawing, with time remsining, I decided to draw a simple girl. It was hard for me to add watercolors to the sketch as I kind of liked it the way it was. Then again, I wanted to have fun with colors and practice at the same time.

The basic sketch was done using a 4h pencil and I added some details using darker pencils all the way to 6B. Once it was done, I added some watercolors to finish it up. Kind of loat that "hippie" look to her, but that is ok 🙂

Here are some of my progress pic
20210514_224324.jpg

20210514_224956.jpg

I hope you guys like it,thanks for the view.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

😃😃 Thank you so much!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Cool, thanks for the encouragement