The Look

in Sketchbook2 years ago

q.PNG
Hey all, here is a drawing made on this beautiful Saturday night. The sky is clear, you could see birds all day just bursting onto the porch and looking at us. They probably did because they wanted food, or maybe it was just to come and say hello, who knows. So I went simple, started with a sketch and just went from there, I tried to give it as much as possible a paper look effect, keeping the colors soft and using the pencil as the primary tool in the Autodesk Sketch Software. I guess I will keep the talking short as I do not have new really to say. Maybe a few explorations on different blockchains, but at the moment, the bear market seems to dominate, so waiting could get advantageous in the long run, it’s a gamble so no need to mention it.

Here are some progress pics

qqq.PNG

qq.PNG

I hope you guys like it, thanks for the view