3 Emoji Challenge

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivers! Today's art is a bit interesting as one of my friends on Facebook challenged me to make a character out of these 3 emojis.

image.png
Looking at the first and second emoji made me think of a person who is happily in love. To think that the third emoji was tears of joy, I had to think of a positive expression for the character.

  • Sketching
    set1.jpg
  • Lining
    set2.jpg
  • Base Color and Line Color
    set3.jpg
  • Shadow and Background
    set4.jpg

    If you have any suggestions or corrections for my improvement, please let me know. I would appreciate it!

 Emoji Challenge .png

Thank you for passing by! If you find this interesting, please reblog! And also, you can follow me for more digital arts. 🙂🙂

Do you want to challenge me? Just leave your 3 emojis in the comment sections below.
Sort:  

Fun challenge, I saw someone else with a similar post today on a different platform. 🥸 <--- what can you draw from this one?

Yeah! Thank you 😄. It's kinda fun actually. What do you mean about "what can you draw from this one?"

Can you use the disguise emoji to make another character? 🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸

I wish I can see those emojis you are trying to say. Hehe!
image.png
All I can see are squares haha

I like the color profile, and I must say you capture the emojis. !discovery 15

Thank you so much!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program