Charcoal Distorted Portrait / Retrato distorsionado a carboncillo (ENG/ESP)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello friends of hive, today I bring you a portrait that I recently finished, this work consists of a portrait in which I try to play a little with the proportions and perspective through the drawing of the face, it is something that I had already done on one occasion but I hadn't continued working, so here it is, a distorted portrait made with charcoal and white pastel chalk, it is very likely that I will show you some other similar works that I am working on, I hope you like it, below I leave some images of the process.

I also remind you that you can find me as williamperazart on Instagram and other social networks.

Hola amigos de hive, hoy les traigo un retrato que termine recientemente, este trabajo consiste en un retrato en el cual intento jugar un poco con las proporciones y las perspectiva a través del dibujo del rostro, es algo que ya había hecho en una ocasión pero que no había seguido trabajando, entonces aquí esta, un retrato distorsionado hecho a carboncillo y tiza pastel blanca, es muy probable que les muestre algunos otros trabajos parecidos en los que estoy trabajando, espero les guste, abajo les dejo unas imágenes del proceso.

También les recuerdo que pueden conseguirme como williamperazart en Instagram y otras redes sociales.

1651003919751.jpg

1651003919738.jpg

8989.jpg

1651010722939.jpg

0233333333555.jpg

THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT, SEE YOU IN THE NEXT POST

GRACIAS POR EL APOYO, NOS VEMOS EN LA PROXIMA PUBLICACIÒN

Sort:  

love the textures, so Soft and the lighting is right, great job

thanks! 😀

Qué lindos detalles en el ojo ¡Felicidades por tu obra!

gracias! me alegra que te guste :)