My new illustration. Redhead girl

in Sketchbook3 years ago

retrato nevo  ultima FIRMADA.jpg

Hello hive friends, today I want to show you one of my latest illustrations. It’s another portrait, on this opportunity is a girl with red hair. This time I wanted to try to give it a slightly different style especially in the hair, perhaps as having in mind a bit a fire girl. I hope you guys like it.

For this illustration I used (as always) my favorite program to draw, clip studio paint and a very basic low budget graphic tablet (the only one I have for now) a TURCOM MODEL TS-6580 tablet. I will leave you images below, so you can watch all the process.

Process

retrato nevo 01.jpg

retrato nevo 02.jpg

retrato nevo 03.jpg

retrato nevo 04.jpg

retrato nevo 05.jpg

retrato nevo 07.jpg

retrato nevo 08.jpg

retrato nevo  ultima.jpg

Once again, thank you for all the support,I'll see you in the next post!!

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hi! tranks for the support! 😃

Amazing. I love the expression of the face, the dynamism of the hair and the color palette. Everything fits perfectly!

thank you! is a great compliment 😁