Ed Harris coloured

in Sketchbooklast year

I revised my old sketch and brought some colors to it.
I Always enjoy Harris' appearance on screen.
It is difficult to determine which specific role has earned Ed Harris the most money, as actors' salaries can vary widely depending on the project and the budget of the film or television show. Additionally, it is common for actors to receive additional compensation through residuals, which are payments made for repeat showings of a film or television program. That being said, some of Ed Harris's most financially successful films should be "The ROCK".

obraz.png

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

Both the initial sketch and the outcome is very lovely !!! Great piece of art

This painting was excellent, good job @piotrgrafik 🙌!

great one!

@tipu curate

Awesome 😍keep it up

Sir, are you on instagram??

Not really, I mean I have an account, but nothing there.

man I want to learn this.

I... just do it... in order to learn how to do it, you know? Just scroll my page 3 years down and You'll see where I started :)

that looks so realistic. what kind of color did you use? also that paper looks like some common form or something. i didn't realized you could use any kind of color on that kind of paper. i tried watercolor once, it ruined the paper and i didn't get desired result

He played a really good role in "Just Cause"