Daily Hive Drawing Practice 6: Human Ear

in Sketchbook4 years ago

I thought I'd do something I'm not quite good at yet today with the #dhdp challenge. I drew an ear. Ears have all these curves, dips, and bumps that I don't remember so well yet.
116815874_339035260451692_7502706360324876012_n.jpg

I think I remember a little better now! :)

Sort:  

👋 Hi @ploimrt, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

It takes courage to present something you're "not so good at yet" (your words!) for public scrutiny!! Yay you - that kind of courage will take you places! x

It would take me four weeks to do half your ear drawing! And it will look like a mouse instead of an ear! Hahaha.

I'm sure it would look fine :))

Nice post brother

Thank you :))

I looks awesome Ploimrt! May I ask, what is the daily hive drawing practice?