Prophetic Dream? Or Nightmare?

in Sketchbook5 months ago

1000002204.jpg

The other night, I placed a bay leaf under my pillow for dream work. That night, I do not recall what I dreamt but this night I had a very vivid dream. It goes as follows.

I walked out of the side of my house at night and looked up at the night sky, even though in my area only about 34 stars are visible. A star-like object shone brightly but when I made eye contact, it proceeded to dart away towards the western horizon.

I went inside to grab my powerful laser so as to make contact with otherworldly entities. Upon returning and looking up, there was a new anomaly where the last bright object was, except this was no star. It was a black circle. More black than the black of night, and yet somehow producing light around it.

I called my sisters over to view the spectacular event and when I pointed my laser at it, I realized it was a portal.

After my realization, countless objects began to descend upon the Earth. They were coming from the portal.

1000002209.jpg

One landed in my back yard where were were watching. The object, like some sort of organic ship, then began to spew thick, green gas from the ends of its tentacles!

We ran to the garage, since the vessel was between us and the house. This must be the end. Luckily my dad had some old hazmat suits he had taken from work.

1000002207.jpg

Most of them were yellow except for one my sister grabbed, which was more advanced. Each one had a differing gas mask. One we were all suited up, we made for the house.

Once we were all in safely, we scrambled to gather all the essentials food running away from this place and trying to survive.

The last thing I remember was looking for my medications but I barely had any left, leading me to believe that this was taking place in the not too distant future after having returned home from my fatherland. I was able to scrounge together some leftover pills from various bottles but that was it. I don't know where we went or what else transpired.

What a strange dream...

What could it mean?