Sketch of a Rooster on A4 paper

in Sketchbook6 months ago



Hello, friends who love art, good afternoon and nice to meet you. I'm just learning to sketch and this is my first post in the Sketchbook community. In today's post, I sketched a rooster. I made this sketch using A4 size paper and pencil. Roosters are known as brave and assertive animals. It often crows to challenge other roosters or to warn of danger. Apart from that, roosters are also known as hard-working animals. He has to wake up early to find food and protect his hen. Of these two traits, we must have and learn the traits of a rooster to become a better person. Below are the steps for sketching a rooster that I made:

Step 1:

Step 2:

Step 3:

Step 4:

Final:

Those are the steps for making a rooster sketch that I am sharing today. I hope you all like it. I will sketch with other objects in the next post. Peace and blessings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @putradaffa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

thank you very much

This is awesome, looks so real
Like a Rooster took a mugshot

thank you very much