Drawing the loving Kid at home.

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Manyatimes, the outcomes of the effort are not satisfactory as it supposed to be. Like my yesterday attempt to draw a known kid. She is a adorable kid that keeps everyone entertain. I tried to sketch her but it was not satisfactory as my last effort of drawing the television actor.

1000041982.jpg

For once, It appears to be the one like in the original picture. But if you look closely, i failed in making her teeth and eye brows and lips same as like in the picture. I am not sure where I lack, may be my academic pressure, I did not find it as good as it is supposed to be. As no efforts should go unnoticed, I am putting up here , to decide how close i get into.

I started the drawing, by drawing the borderline of her face. Seems I lacked in there, as I missed the give the lips a proper shape.

1000041961.jpg

1000041964.jpg

Ir was harder for me to keep snapping each of the steps, as I was listening to music while sketching the kid. Sketching and drawing has been my stress buster and I wanted to be free from all stress. I kept on drawing, Untill i disvovered a little similarity in the actual vs the drawing.

1000041937.jpg

1000041946.jpg1000041970.jpg
1000041973.jpg1000041943.jpg

1000041952.jpg

I am leaving the users to rate my effort. I know i need more effort to get more closer to the actuals.

Learning is Passion!!

Thanks for stopping @queenart.

Sort:  

Congratulations @queenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery