| ENG | ESP | Draw 100 heads in 10 days - Day 1 | Dibuja 100 cabezas en 10 días - Día 1

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Whats up hive friends!

Today I want to show you the first page of the challenge of drawing 100 heads in 10 days that I'm doing.

Que tal gente de amigos de hive!

Hoy quiero mostrarles la primera página del reto de dibuja 100 cabezas en 10 días que estoy haciendo.


DSC08120.JPG


This challenge is quite interesting as the challenge of drawing the 100 heads in a time span of only 10 days can be overwhelming for some people.

Este reto es bastante interesante pues el desafío de dibujar las 100 cabezas en un lapso de tiempo de solo 10 días puede resultar agobiante para algunas personas.


3.jpg


In my case I do not draw so often, it is very good for me to create a daily drawing habit, besides that in this way you enter into a very interesting creative rhythm.

En mi caso que no dibujo tan seguido, me está sirviendo mucho para crear un hábito de dibujo diario bastante saludable, además de que de esta manera se entra en un ritmo creativo muy interesante.


4.jpg


100 repetitions of anything is a pretty big number, so being able to see a breakthrough when you make the 100th head will be very exciting.

They are not very elaborate faces, however the idea of this challenge is to practice a lot, so I have been practicing a lot of lace, features, and also my style, the resemblance does not matter so much, for now I am more focused on learning well the construction of the face.

100 repeticiones de cualquier cosa es un numero bastante grande, así que poder ver luego el avance cuando haga la cabeza numero 100 será muy emocionante de ver.

No son rostros muy elaborados, sin embargo la idea de este reto es practicar mucho, así que he estado practicando mucho el encaje, rasgos, y también mi estilo, el parecido no me importa tanto, por ahora estoy mas centrado en aprender bien la construcción del rostro.


2.jpg


If you like this content follow me, I will be posting on my blog my process as a designer and artist, I am glad that you can accompany me within this whole learning process, and I will always be open to your advice and criticisms, a lot of greetings friends of hive!

Si te gusta este contenido sigueme, que estaré publicando en mi blog mi proceso como diseñador y artista, me alegra que puedan acompañarme dentro de todo este proceso de aprendizaje, y siempre estaré abierto a sus consejos y criticas, mucho saludos amigos de hive!


1.jpg


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann