| ENG | ESP | Small sketch of a character | Pequeño bosquejo de un personaje

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Whats up hive friends!

Que tal gente de amigos de hive!

Today I want to show you this little character that I've developed a little bit. It seems to me that this style, besides that I have discovered that it is easily given to me, fits her very well, because she is a very beautiful and tender girl.

One thing I really liked is her hair, it's a little curly and it looks beautiful, with any hairstyle that's done. Here I represent some of the ones you use the most.

Hoy quiero mostrarles este pequeño personaje que he desarrollado un poco. Me parece que este estilo, ademas de que he descubierto que se me da fácilmente, le queda muy bien a ella, debido a que es una niña muy hermosa y tierna.

Algo que me gusto mucho es su cabello, es un poco rizado y le queda hermoso, con cualquier peinado que se haga. Aquí represento algunos de los que mas usa.


74.JPG

75.JPG


I changed his hairstyle with the position of the character's head, in order to highlight the hairstyle he wears at all angles.

I made the illustrations quite simple, taking into account small details and features, I applied a small blush, a nice necklace, circular earrings that fit very well, and small details of the face very subtle. I hope you can enjoy it, as I enjoy making these little illustrations.

Cambié su peinado con la posición de la cabeza del personaje, a modo de destacar el peinado que llevase en cada ángulo.

Realice las ilustraciones de manera sencilla, tomando en cuenta pequeños detalles y rasgos, aplique un pequeño rubor, un lindo collar, aretes circulares que le quedan muy bien, y pequeños detalles del rostro muy sutiles. Espero puedan disfrutar de ella, como yo disfruto al hacer estas pequeñas ilustraciones.


76.JPG

79.JPG

77.JPG


One thing that can be peculiar to you is that it has no mouth, and I drew it that way to experience how to express emotions without the need for an element as important as the mouth. I think even if she doesn't have it, you can understand that she's happy.

Algo que quizá encuentren peculiar es que no tiene boca, y la dibujé así para experimentar como expresar emociones sin la necesidad de un elemento tan importante como la boca. Creo que aun si no la tiene, se puede entender bien que está feliz.


78.JPG


If you like this content follow me, I will be posting on my blog my process as a designer and artist, I am glad that you can accompany me within this whole learning process, and I will always be open to your advice and criticisms, a lot of greetings friends of hive!

Si te gusta este contenido sigueme, que estaré publicando en mi blog mi proceso como diseñador y artista, me alegra que puedan acompañarme dentro de todo este proceso de aprendizaje, y siempre estaré abierto a sus consejos y criticas, mucho saludos amigos de hive!


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann

Sort:  

Encantador. De alguna forma me identifico con el personaje