Psychedelic demon

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @Raineth0224

Psychedelic demon


portada.jpg

 "W.gif"

🔴Hola a todos, hoy les comparto mi cuarto y último dibujo de esta mini serie que les he estado mostrando, me siento feliz por haberla culminado completamente y en un periodo relativamente corto de tiempo, ya que en los últimos años me ha costado mucho volver a conectarme con el dibujo, haber realizado más de un dibujo y seguir manteniendo el interés en culminar para mí es un logro, y ojalá continúe así porque es algo que me ha gustado toda la vida.

En esta última pieza el personaje principal es un demonio versión femenina, no quería volver a cometer el error de la pieza 2, así que trate de apegarme al concepto e intente recrear un infierno psicodélico, fue un poco difícil combinar elementos y colores para que se viera oscuro y psicodélico o colorido al mismo tiempo, no estoy segura si lo logre, de igual manera me gusto el resultado, las medidas son de 48x32 cm y este pintado con diferentes técnicas y materiales. A continuación, te muestro todo el proceso.

🔘Hello everyone, today I share with you my fourth and last drawing of this mini series that I have been showing you, I feel happy to have completed it completely and in a relatively short period of time, since in recent years it has cost me a lot to reconnect with the drawing, having done more than one drawing and still maintaining the interest in completing it for me is an achievement, and I hope it continues like this because it is something that I have liked all my life.

In this last piece the main character is a female version of a demon, I did not want to make the mistake of the piece 2, so I tried to stick to the concept and try to recreate a psychedelic hell, it was a little difficult to combine elements and colors to make it look dark and psychedelic or colorful at the same time, I'm not sure if I succeeded, anyway I like the result, the measures are 48x32 cm and this painted with different techniques and materials. Next, I show you the whole process.

 "Proceso (1).gif"

🔴 Primer paso: | 🔘 First step:

1.jpg


🔴 Segundo paso: | 🔘 Second step:

2.jpg


🔴 Tercer paso: | 🔘 Third step:

3.jpg


🔴 Cuarto paso: | 🔘 fourth step:

4.jpg


🔴 Quinto paso: | 🔘 fifth step:

5.jpg


🔴 Sexto paso: | 🔘 Sixth step:

6.jpg


🔴 Septimo paso: | 🔘 Seventh step:

7.jpg


🔴 Octavo paso: | 🔘 Eighth step:

8.jpg


🔴 Noveno paso: | 🔘 Nineth step:

9.jpg


🔴 Decimo paso: | 🔘 Tenth step:

10.jpg


 "Proceso (2).gif"

🔴 Para realizar este dibujo utilicé: Bloc de dibujo 48x32 cm, lápiz 6B y HB, borrador moldeable, lápices de colores, pintura acrílica, marcador punta ultra fina, pegamento, piedritas brillantes, pinceles, tiza pastel.

🔘 To make this drawing I used: 48x32 cm drawing pad, 6B and HB pencil, kneadable eraser, colored pencils, acrylic paint, ultra fine tip marker, glue, shiny stones, brushes, pastel chalk.

 "Proceso.gif"


IMG_20220825_151030_1.jpg

IMG_20220825_151025.jpg

IMG_20220825_151022.jpg

IMG_20220825_150752.jpg

IMG_20220825_145405.jpg

 "picasion.com_fAEN.gif"

 "Raineth0224.gif"

|37409-facebook-logo-icon-vector-icon-vector-eps.png|instagram-logo-A807AD378B-seeklogo.com.png|twitter-square-black-and-white-logo-962E683117-seeklogo.com.png|

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @raineth0224, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!