Psychedelic mermaid

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @Raineth0224

Psychedelic mermaid


portada.jpg

 "W.gif"

🔴 Hola a todos, como les comenté en el post anterior estuve trabajando en una mini serie de dibujos para retomar mi lado artístico y experimentar con nuevas técnicas y formatos, así que hoy les traigo la segunda pieza de cuatro, esta vez la criatura principal es una sirena, con un fondo de elementos del espacio, la verdad el dibujo no tiene mucho sentido, pues no quise pensar demasiado en que hacer y después de dibujar la sirena no me gustó tanto, así que solo fui agregando cosas hasta llegar el resultado final, no me desagrado del todo, pero me hubiese gustado planificar el dibujo un poco mejor, de igual manera se acopla muy bien al concepto de la mini serie, las medidas también son de 48x32 cm y utilice diversos materiales para un aspecto más interesante, a continuación te muestro el proceso.

🔘Hello everyone, as I told you in the previous post I was working on a mini series of drawings to resume my artistic side and experiment with new techniques and formats, so today I bring you the second piece of four, this time the main creature is a mermaid, with a background of space elements, the truth the drawing does not make much sense, I didn't want to think too much about what to do and after drawing the mermaid I didn't like it so much, so I just kept adding things until I got the final result, I don't dislike it at all, but I would have liked to plan the drawing a little better, anyway it fits very well with the concept of the mini series, the measurements are also 48x32 cm and I used different materials for a more interesting aspect, next I show you the process.

 "Proceso (1).gif"

🔴 Primer paso: | 🔘 First step:

1.jpg


🔴 Segundo paso: | 🔘 Second step:

2.jpg


🔴 Tercer paso: | 🔘 Third step:

3.jpg


🔴 Cuarto paso: | 🔘 fourth step:

4.jpg


🔴 Quinto paso: | 🔘 fifth step:

5.jpg


🔴 Sexto paso: | 🔘 Sixth step:

6.jpg


🔴 Septimo paso: | 🔘 Seventh step:

7.jpg


🔴 Octavo paso: | 🔘 Eighth step:

8.jpg


 "Proceso (2).gif"

🔴 Para realizar este dibujo utilicé: Bloc de dibujo 48x32 cm, lápiz 6B y HB, borrador moldeable, lápices de colores, pintura acrílica, marcador punta ultra fina, pegamento, piedritas brillantes, pinceles, tiza pastel.

🔘 To make this drawing I used: 48x32 cm drawing pad, 6B and HB pencil, kneadable eraser, colored pencils, acrylic paint, ultra fine tip marker, glue, shiny stones, brushes, pastel chalk.

 "Proceso.gif"


IMG_20220810_165846.jpg

IMG_20220810_165843.jpg

IMG_20220810_160306.jpg

 "picasion.com_fAEN.gif"

 "Raineth0224.gif"

|37409-facebook-logo-icon-vector-icon-vector-eps.png|instagram-logo-A807AD378B-seeklogo.com.png|twitter-square-black-and-white-logo-962E683117-seeklogo.com.png|

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I loved the artwork you did and it was spectacular. I congratulate you, you are very talented.😁

Hola, ¡muchas gracias!
Me hace feliz que te haya gustado. :)