The Girl with the Glasses.

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello Hive Community,

This is Rashed again.
Thanks to everyone who supported and encouraged me till now.

This time I'm going with pencil sketch of a Girl with Glasses.

image.png

This is the finalized art of my pencil sketch.

Reference Picture.

Here's how I did it.

At first I sketched the head.
image.png

Then I finished sketching the the girl with some pencil fillings.
image.png

Then I used some color pens and colored the dresses and the frame of the sunglass which is different than the source picture.
image.png


This is the one that I did today.

I will show another sketch soon.

Wish me good luck, will you?

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

Sort:  

Nice sketch. I loved the colors of the dresses. @tipu curate 4

Thanks for the compliment and the support.

Welcome :)

Very cool drawing. Keep it up.