A Digital Art Adventure: Drawing My Glasses in Sketchbook App

in Sketchbooklast year

Screenshot_20230218_170529.jpg

Greetings Sketchbook Community

Creating art has always been an adventure, but with the presence of digital art tools, the possibilities have expanded even further. In this digital drawing , I take on the challenge of drawing my glasses using the Sketchbook app, which is a powerful and versatile tool for creating digital art.

As I beginning of the drawing, I sketch out the basic shapes of the glasses using a pencil brush, by paying close attention to the curves and angles of the frame. Then, I add in the details of the hinges using a finer brush, and slowly build up the layers to create a realistic representation of my glasses.

Screenshot_20230218_170354.jpg

In The complete process, I experiment with different brushes, tools, and settings, using the app's features to their fullest potential. I try out various shading techniques, such as using a gradient tool to create smooth transitions, and using a smudge tool to blend colors together seamlessly. I also use the layer system of the app to keep my work organized, which allowed me to easily adjust and fine-tune different parts of the drawing without affecting the whole.

Screenshot_20230218_170436.jpg

As I draw, I have shared my insights and tips using Sketchbook app effectively,in a time lapse video of this drawing.

Complete Process in Video

By the end of the process of drawing, I have created a stunningly realistic drawing of my glasses, showcasing the potential of Sketchbook app as a tool for digital art creation. The experience has been both challenging and rewarding, demonstrating the endless possibilities of digital art and the power of technology to enhance our creative abilities.

Drawing my glasses using Sketchbook app was an exciting adventure that pushed the limits of my creativity . It's a great way to explore new techniques and possibilities, and I look forward to using this tool to create more unique and creative art in the future.


For more creative works Don't forget to subscribe My Youtube Channel
You can express your opinion through comments. I'd love to know your thoughts about my drawing.

Thanks

Stay Blessed ❤️

Yours @rashid001

Sort:  

Congratulations @rashid001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!