Portrait Drawing Of a Woman Using Ball Point Pen

in Sketchbooklast month

DSC_0399.JPG

Hello everyone, i hope you're enjoying your day. Today i present to you my latest drawing of a woman which i did using a black ballpoint pen. It wasn't quite easy but i had to take my time and enjoy each step of this drawing.

Thank you very much for stopping by to see my drawing.

Sort:  

Very beautiful. I love the flow of your strokes and the finishing.

I'm glad you love it, thanks dear ♥

Congratulations @raysinmyeyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP