[ENG/ESP] My 1st drawing on the platform :D / Mi 1er dibujo en la plataforma :D

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hello hiver's, welcome to my first post:D /Hola hiver's, bienvenidos a mi primer post :D

-5167942879954446814_121.jpg

English

Greetings hive community, in my first post I will show you a poster based on the manga of an author who is among my favorites: Junji Ito

Well, this fabulous Japanese illustrator is among the leading graphic illustrators of horror on the planet.

[junji Ito's biography]
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Junji_Ito

Explanation

I started doing the drawing as usual, a small sketch (which I never finish  because my favorite part is inking) followed by inking with ballpoint pen and Indian ink on opaline cardboard, I must emphasize that working with ink is something indescribable because if you make a mistake you can not correct any error, you have to have a lot of patience when working with ink and the availability of time to be fully concentrated.

Below are photos taken with my phone.

Español

Saludos comunidad de hive, en mi primer post les mostraré un póster basado en el manga de un autor que se encuentra entre mis favoritos: Junji Ito

Bueno, este fabuloso ilustrador japonés se encuentra entre los principales ilustradores gráficos de terror del planeta.

[Biografía de Junji Ito]
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Junji_Ito

Explicación

Empecé haciendo el dibujo como de costumbre, un pequeño boceto (que nunca termino ya que mi parte favorita es entintar) seguido de entintar con bolígrafo y tinta china sobre cartulina opalina, debo enfatizar que trabajar con tinta es algo indescriptible ya que si te equivocas no se puede corregir ningún error, hay que tener mucha paciencia al trabajar con la tinta y la disponibilidad de tiempo para estar totalmente concentrado.

Más abajo les dejo fotos tomadas con mi teléfono.

PicsArt_09-27-05.28.49.jpg

20210713_124159.jpg

20210713_222903.jpg

20210714_205852.jpg

20210715_183712.jpg

20210719_212610.jpg

-5167884807701637383_121.jpg

I hope you liked it, see you again for another post

Espero les haya gustado, Hasta otro post

You can follow @reard on instagram how to:

Puedes seguir a @reard en instagram cómo:

https://www.instagram.com/r3ard_13

PicsArt_09-27-05.28.49.jpg

Sort:  

Brother, you really draw amazingly! Totally fascinating is your portrait, how wonderful it is that good and new artists like you are entering Hive! Welcome to the platform! 👏♥️🤗

sincerely what a nice comment, thanks for your support brother, I'm glad to know that in this community there are such great people, greetings bro(✯ᴗ✯)

Te quedó increíble ^^ me gusta muchísimo, me encanta a decir verdad ♡ te felicito, luce genial~ Bienvenido!!!

Gracias bro tu retroalimentación positiva me ayuda,saludos (・∀・)

De nada ^^ jajaja, es la primera vez que me llaman bro~ Saludos ♡

Wow! I love your art style. It’s cool and it’s sooooo beautiful!!!

thanks, I love positive comments from people, greetings。◕‿◕。

Genial alejandro que bien esos dibujo bienvenido a la comunidad de hive

Muchísimas gracias, espero sea de su agrado ✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧

Bro this is so COOL!! Loved it! 😍😍😍 Have some !PIZZA

@reard! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tawadak24.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanks bro, I hope you like my content. I'll bring better things soon, greetings(๑¯◡¯๑)

Pd: sorry for the bad translation, I use a translator

No problem brother. You doing good with the translator. I cannot wait to see your next artwork! Keep up the great work bro!

This is fantastic.

Thank !!!

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @reard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Demasiado bueno tu trabajo, esta genial felicidades :D

Waa si me encanta!!! Tomie es uno de mis personajes favoritos de Junji Ito. Pero me gusta que le diste tu estilo y quedó super bien. :) además añadiste espirales!! Genial

¡BROOOOOOOOOOOOO que sádico te quedó! Esta muy genial, que buen style. 🔥

Excelente trabajo 😀

You are insane artist. How much time you spent for this drawing?

Muy original, me gusta tu trabajo.