Drawing a Digital Mandala using Autodesk SketchBook

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)


951dcf4e-58f6-45af-81e6-12caf63e048e.png
My first digital Mandala

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! Today I wanted to try something new which is posting a digital artwork. I am still a beginner at this so you may notice that I am not yet an expert on using different tools. You may also see that I changed my design a couple of times-erasing lines and such. This is because I am using a cheaper universal stylus and it is a little but laggy and the detection is quite poor.

I used my Samsung Tab A7 for this work. I am looking forward to more digital works like this. Music cedit goes to the song owner.

What do you think? Comment your thoughts below!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @reewritesthings! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

i miss my ipad.. i use to make these mandala too on procreate... its so relaxing!

Welcome back idol