Draw your own Future and Color it.

in Sketchbook7 months ago (edited)

Hello hoomanss,Today is another beautiful day to share. I would like to share my story being an visual and creative artist, I started drawing at a age of five years old.I was in the grade one and I still remember my drawing it was only a stick figure , even I think about I cant stop laughing and asking my self is this how I draw? Day by day we draw as part of our studying basically I was happy ,well who's not? A kid who love activity infact all kids love activity as they thought it as playing.At that age I was jealous with my friend because I saw her drawings , it was so good and If our drawing will be rate mine's will be 0. But it is what it is, every one is good at their own way.

received_1207706120167785.jpeg

As I reach junior years I face in different activity of drawings. I still remember joining a club that supports and give value to the artist like me.It was so special for me because joining that club ,makes me happy and free from my surroundings, and I also meet some new friends also my mentors , as days go by I learned so much to them in drawings, painting and more. I've learned so much such as in sketching, portraiting, coloring/painting. When I was in my junior days every art subject I try to make my work so well and trying to be on top of it and that moment some of my classmates ask If I could draw for them.Being nice to them I take it as time passes by I realize being to nice is not good because I thought to my self why I am doing their works? Am I the one who will be given a score or grade? At that moment I've stop being like that but some of my classmate try to pay me.At first I was'nt favor but I taught my self It was not bad to take money as a commission for my work. Im not yet satisfied to my work because for me its yet good enough.Im still practising drawing or what we called art using my bare hands.

received_519353433290862.jpeg

received_6225374400809078.jpeg

As I practice my drawings, I also try to engage in facebook(Reynold John Helle) and Instagram (cutiemitzuki) you can check my IG for more.Even now Im not yet satisfied , I still need to learn more and more and more. I also want to learn from the pro and If you know someone please mention them so that I could ask some tips and to learn more from them to be a good and better artist as I am today.I will be gladly accept them as my mentor.

received_1029806895017157.jpeg

received_741275086852662.jpeg

received_560022939305078.jpeg

Everyone can be an artist , Its a matter of dedication, passion and willingness to learn.I draw to express my feelings,burst out my emotion and I draw because I can see my self I have a passion and I believe in my self I can be better and I can be the best version of my self.Let us draw our future and let us color it.

Sort:  

Nice! 😉😎🤙

i would rate ur art now much better that 0.. at least a 1 or 2.. just kidding! :P

u are good.. reminds me of my other good friend who is also a new(ish) hiver.. @ishketch . (he is also pinoy too.. do u all draw good??)

Ohhhh tysm sir💞.

Hello bro, you're there now and I know you will get better too on your drawing, I saw a lot of art enthusiasts like some of my fellow artists friend before, I teach them some basic stuffs and now they are much better than me.

My advice is if you really love art or drawing, do it more, you can self study by watching some art videos, and just look the art they made, your eyes should be sharp and also your mind. Keep going 💯🥂🤙

Tysm sir , I will take your advice and yes I wanna improve my self tysm sir👌

You're welcome, don't call me sir haha. Just call me ish or bro. 😎🥂 Good luck to your art journey. 🫡

Noted bro once again thank you so much👌.

Whoa, when you really want it, then get it and make it happen. You are so good with it. With your dedication to learn, look what you are now. For sure lots of people knows how good you are on art.

Tysm @ruffatotmeee I am so happy that you like it and tbh I want to improve my self more. 💞

You will improve for sure as you continue practicing. So good luck on that, make it a goal for you a long term one, coz diba, as you do more and more of it, its like you are practicing too which will improve your skill.

Congratulations @reyn-is-chillin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chinito.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more