Drawing Anya Forger

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello, I'm Riko Las
This time I will show you my results of drawing Anya Forger from the anime Spy X family di
Sorry if my picture is not good😅

This is the drawing process
Usually I draw I start from the eye first then the other parts

Then after the eyes are done I usually give a little detail to the eyes and make the hair

Then when everything is done, I immediately draw her body and give details to the shadows on her hair

Thank you for wanting to see my post, may God protect you always😁

So what should I draw next?😅

Sort:  

@angelsands Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@rikolas725 do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "altlanding.glitch.me*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.