Fullcolor Soda, observa un poco más lejos/Fullcolor Soda, look a little further

in Sketchbook2 years ago

En mi post "Ensayo y error, el destino perpetuo de una perfeccionista procrastinadora" les hable sobre la frustración que da al dedicarse a este ensayo y error de practicar cualquier cosa, en mi caso es con el dibujo y la pintura, pero en este post les hablare del resultado que a veces da el alejarte del dibujo y que al volver los resultados sean otros.

IMG_20220704_142553.jpg


In my post "Trial and error, the perpetual destiny of a procrastinating perfectionist" I told you about the frustration of dedicating yourself to this trial and error of practicing anything, in my case it is with drawing and painting, but in this post I will talk to you about the result that sometimes gives you when you move away from drawing and when you return the results are different.



Einstein dijo algo que para mi ha sido una frase nuclear en mi mente, "Locura es hacer lo mismo una y otra vez esperando obtener resultados diferentes", podríamos resumir una parte de mi vida en esa frase, he sido una loca, he hecho lo mismo muchas veces de las misma forma pretendiendo que eso haya algún cambio cuando claramente no lo habrá, luego me di cuenta de mi propia demencia cambié algunas cosas y lo volví a intentar pero uno siempre vuelve a donde fue feliz , suena extraño pero era feliz siendo una loca, y quise volver a serlo dibujando la misma lata de soda pero con la diferencia de que esta vez quise irme un poco lejos de lo que deseaba a hacer, busque que fuese una lata de soda blanco y negro, con líneas que le diesen movimiento, líneas limpias y no tan temblorosas, calcule las distancias de los extremos, todo, hice la misma lata de soda pero con técnica y pulso, ese fue el cambio que hice. Un cambio que sirvió de algo.



Einstein said something that for me has been a core phrase in my mind, "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again hoping to get different results", we could summarize a part of my life in that phrase, I have been crazy, I have done what same many times in the same way pretending that there is some change when clearly there will not be, then I realized my own insanity I changed some things and tried again but one always returns to where one was happy, it sounds strange but I was happy being crazy, and I wanted to be one again by drawing the same soda can but with the difference that this time I wanted to go a little far from what I wanted to do, I wanted it to be a black and white soda can, with lines that would give it movement, clean lines and not so shaky, calculate the distances of the ends, everything, I made the same can of soda but with technique and pulse, that was the change I made. A change that served something.


IMG_20220701_150746.jpg


Terminada la lata, no pensaba el dejarla sin un fondo así que recordé que el una de los diseños originales que tenia de esta misma lata era hacerle líneas irregulares por todo el espacio en blanco, primer las trace con lápiz y luego me fui con el marcador, rellenado lo mejor que pude todas las líneas en cuestión, lo cual no era la tarea que estaba pensando en como podría desarrollar, sino que seria lo siguiente que quería agregarle.



Finished the can, I didn't think about leaving it without a background so I remembered that one of the original designs I had for this same can was to make irregular lines all over the white space, I first traced them with a pencil and then I went with the marker , filled in as best I could all the lines in question, which was not the task I was thinking of how I could develop, but it would be the next thing I wanted to add to it.


IMG_20220701_150849.jpg


Siempre me ha parecido interesante este efecto que pueden dar algunos colores y más si son combinados, como por ejemplo el amarillo, el rojo y un tono claro y otro tono oscuro del azul pueden hacer que tus ojos estén confundidos, eso fue lo que hice una franja la pinte de rojo y amarillo y el otro lado de la franja la hice con azul oscuro y un azul más claro. En ese momento del proceso es un poco prematuro pedirles que me digan si ven la ilusión que le causan esos colores juntos, es lago que podrán juzgar al final del dibujo y de este post.



I have always found this effect that some colors can give and even more so if they are combined, such as yellow, red and a light tone and another dark tone of blue can make your eyes confused, that is what I did once I painted the stripe red and yellow and the other side of the stripe I painted dark blue and a lighter blue. At that point in the process it is a bit premature to ask them to tell me if they see the illusion that these colors together cause, it is something that they will be able to judge at the end of the drawing and this post.


IMG_20220701_150946.jpg


Ahí tenéis mi dibujo de la lata de soda, este es el resultado de 2 intentos, la tercera fue la vencida, pero no me daré por vencida yo hasta lograr un efecto ilusorio que me haga crear y estar satisfecha con los trabajos que realizo, yo de todas formas lo seguiré intentando, lo seguiré haciendo hasta que logre, luego de tantos ensayos y errores, hacerlo bien, equivócate y vuelve a intentarlo pero recuerda siempre ver un poco mas lejos.



There you have my drawing of the soda can, this is the result of 2 attempts, the third time was the charm, but I will not give up until I achieve an illusory effect that makes me create and be satisfied with the work I do, I Anyway I will keep trying, I will keep doing it until I manage, after so many trials and errors, to do it well, make mistakes and try again but always remember to look a little further.


Espero que les haya gustado el post, que lo hayan disfrutado y que se animen a comentarme este post, que tal les pareció, si tiene alguna sugerencia, que les aseguro que los leeré con todo la atención y cariño.

Si deseas pasar por mi Instagram para ver un poco más de mi contenido, aquí lo dejare:

Instagram

I hope you liked the post, that you enjoyed it and that you dared to comment on this post, which you thought, if you have any suggestions, I assure you that I will read them with all the attention and affection.

If you want to go through my Instagram to see a little more of my content, I will leave it here:

Instagram

Until next time, guys!

Sort:  

Dear @roveana, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!

Esta muy bonito tu dibujo. Me gusta el contraste entre el color plano de la lata y el fondo psicodélico. ❤️