(ESP/EN) 3Dart : key model, mini challenge

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello hivers! I hope they are fine 😄


Hola hivers! espero se encuentren muy bien 😄

Llave.gif

It's been a while since I shared anything, and I was busy, I will try to take time to make my models as usual.
This model is a mini challenge from a community of blender artists on facebook.


Hace un tiempo que no compartía nada, y es que estaba ocupado, tratare de sacar un tiempo para realizar mis modelos como de costumbre.
Este modelo es un mini reto de una comunidad de artistas de blender en facebook.

llave.jpg

Since I had more than a month without modeling anything, it was a bit difficult for me and I had to try it a couple of times from scratch, because it looked bad and I did not know how to accommodate it hahaha, but to the end I got it. These challenges seem interesting to me because they help a lot to think about how to make the topology.


Como tenia mas alrededor de un mes sin modelar nada, se me dificulto un poco y tuve que intentarlo un par de veces desde cero, porque me quedaba mal y no sabia como acomodarlo jajaja, pero al fin lo conseguí. Estos retos me parecen interesante porque ayudan mucho a pensar en como hacer la topologia.

Structure view: / Vista de estructura:

1.JPG

Texture work: / Trabajo de textura:

2.JPG

Used materials:
PC
Mouse and keyboard | raton y teclado
software Blender 2.83


image.png

Thank you all very much for seeing my work, if you like it, don't forget to share it, I hope to be sharing models with you more often 😃


Muchas gracias a todos por ver mi trabajo, si les gusta, no olviden compartirlo, espero estar compartiendo modelos mas seguido con ustedes 😃

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

HiveBlog: https://hive.blog/@rowell

Creary: https://creary.net/@rowellcastro/projects

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Bom trabalho! Tems o nosso apoio!discovery 15

Muchisimas gracias! :D

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias baby,

Congratulations @rowell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs