Sinking into the depths of my being (Charcoal + proportion study)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

image.png

My drawing was finished today, I had been analyzing for some days the way I wanted to represent it more the realization, the same is the reflection of my dark days and the way to shine my emotions in cloudy days

I implemented materials such as charcoal rods, charcoal pencil, H, 4B pencils, white chalk and white paint, brushes for blurring, I wanted it to be a strong drawing in terms of contrast and as soon as I got the reference I said I should draw it in my style, I researched the techniques of proportion and studied them while finishing the sketch.

Well, when I finish taking out everything I have inside I hope to make more colorful and vibrant works, I hope you like it!

106730491_726710441480762_3627651575461966517_n.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sincerely in spite of being a dark drawing I liked the result a lot and I enjoyed doing it, I hope you liked it, comment your opinions how did you like it, I read them.

Sort:  

👋 Hi @roxanavr01, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community