Sort:  

Discount? Absolutely! How does 4995 sound? No? You need new rubbers under the TRUCKS? Come on! This is the minimum discount I can give but you're not happy. Oh okay, how about 4599 then? Does that suit you? That does't suit you? You need seat covers too? Well, good seat covers are vital, I have to agree on that. How about 3995 then? No? You need a dice too? A furry dice hanging on the rear view mirror? You're killing me! Let me ask my boss. Okay. My boss said that for you, only 2599. And that's final. But that's not enough for you. You want more? A bigger discount? You are a tough one. Well if we take the protective gear of and leave you gearless I could go as low as 1599. You're still not happy? Oh okay! How about you don't have to pay anything, you get the full protective gear and I'll throw you new tires too, the whole sett and we'll just take the R and U away. Also the T. Let's leave that away too. So it's just Cock Kick Service. How does that sound?

Thanks but let's not mix any gargoyles in to this mess, I think my boss wouldn't like that and that could be against the law.