'Angry Cat vs Hedgehog' - Authentic Digital Illustration

in Sketchbook4 months ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-03 at 09.48.37.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

How will be life without worry and a mess? It will not feel nice to just be at peace. LOL! To a few people, messiness is a big part of life, while to many peace is treasured immensely. I feel life is way better if given enough time to relax and chill. It is very chilling when you can close your eyes and make yourself comfortable with your cats around your arms. However, we know that in this reality life will always be chaotic.

So, today I represent to you a piece of art that revolves around chaos. Even though the hedgehog is the one to have a thorn-like body, cats can still show power. It is just a concept that came into my mind, so I thought it was worth sharing. Sometimes we are not so powerful but we are courageous and sometimes a fool. Yet, confidence is what takes you farther, and here is what is happening. Even though the most powerful can get confused due to the other overpowering. It is beautiful to witness such a scene. I do not know if it can happen in reality, but in imagination, the doors are always open.

So, here it is, the "Angry Cat vs Hedgehog" illustration, my forty-first illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

Sort:  

That looks like a Hedgehog vs a Badger

hahaha Nice. That is another way of looking at it. An art piece is always open to imagination.